Three Favorite Commercials

So the Ram Trucks Super Bowl Commercial, “Farmer” is longer than 30 seconds but this commercial tugged on my feelings because my step dad is a farmer. Everyone in my family farms actually, so I loved how it showed the importance of them.

During a time of hate and war, Axe does a great way of  bringing love into a hated time. I just really like how there is no show of the product and very little words used.

Okay so this commercial may display vandalism, but I love how the brother showed support to the little sister.

Leave a Reply

